Faculty Board

Faculty of Communication and Environment

The Faculty Board is composed of voting and non-voting members. Members are elected to represent specific groups within the faculty. Voting members include six representatives of the group of professors, one representative of the scientific staff, one of other university staff and three students. Non-voting members are Dean and Vice-Dean. The term of office for full-time university employees and their representatives is two years. For student members, the term of office is one year. Chairperson is the Dean.

The Faculty Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month. All members of the Faculty Board and the Faculty are invited.


Produktion und Logistik


Erneuerbare Energien und Electro Mobility
Angewandte Informatik, insbesondere IT-Sicherheit
Mathematik und Statistik
Volkswirtschaftslehre und Politikwissenschaft
Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Interkulturelle Kompetenz

Scientific Staff


Other Staff Members


Student Members

Kar Wai Carrie Ching

Judith Kulms

Ceyda Günes