Examination Board

Faculty of Communication and Environment

The Examination Board is composed of a chairperson, a deputy chairperson and six other members. Members are elected to represent specific groups within the faculty: the chairperson, the deputy chairperson and two members are professors, one member is from the scientific staff, one from the technical staff and the remaining two members are students from the Faculty Board.

The term of office for full-time university employees and their representatives is four years. For student members, the term of office is one year. Members are eligible for re-election.






Vice Chairwoman

Mathematik und Statistik




Erneuerbare Energien und Electro Mobility
Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie



Scientific Staff




Technical Staff

Sekretärin des Prüfungsausschuss



Student Members


Nicolas Fischöder

Bruno Miguel Guedes Branco




Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 12:15 pm
Monday - Thursday

10:00 am - 12:15 pm
  1:30 pm -  3:00  pm

Email: pruefungsausschuss-fku@hochschule-rhein-waal.de


Sekretärin des Prüfungsausschuss