Consultation Hours

Servicehours in Kleve

Monday to Friday  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

 

Important: On the following days, the presence service hours cannot be covered: 

 

Friday 20.01.2023
Wednesday 01.02.2023
Thursday 02.02.2023
Friday 10.02.2023
Friday 17.02.2023
Friday 24.02.2023

 

You can still get in touch with the tutors in the Virtual Welcome Centre.

 

Servicehours in Kamp-Lintfort

Tuesday 09:00 - 10:00 am, 01:00 - 03:00 pm 
Wednesday 09:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday 09:00 am - 12:00 pm 

 

Important: On the following days, the presence service hours cannot be covered: 

Tuesday 17.01.2023
Tuesday 24.01.2023
Wednesday 25.01.2023
Tuesday 30.01.2023

 

You can still get in touch with the tutors in the Virtual Welcome Centre.

 

We are also offering the Virtual Welcome Centre!

The Welcome Centre tutors are available in this virtual room Monday to Friday from 10 am to 4 pm to answer questions on the Residence Permit Support, Events, Moodle and the HisInOne-Portal. Furthermore, they can support you when searching for housing, the translation of documents and offer helpful tips on studying and living in Germany.

This is how you can join:

  1. Follow this link
  2. Enter your name, e-mail address and the password: Welcome1
  3. Click “Join Now”.  

 

 

 

Please note - The Welcome Centre is closed on the following days:

Winter break: 24.12.2021 - 02.01.2022

28.02.2022

15. + 18.04.2022

01.05.2022 sowie 26. + 27.05.2022

06.06.2022 sowie 16. +17.06.2022

03.10.2022

 

Contact

Kleve Campus
Minoritenstraße 1
47533 Kleve
+49 (2821) 806-73-42226

+49 (2821) 80673-59642

 

Kamp-Lintfort Campus
Friedrich-Heinrich-Allee 25
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
+49 (2842) 908-255-9339

 

welcome-centre@hochschule-rhein-waal.de

 

 

In charge

 

Nele Decker  

Coordination Welcome Centre

nele.decker@hochschule-rhein-waal.de

+49 (2821) 806-73-9682

 

 

Member of: